VELVET EDEN had released best of album

20131221_a39778After 15 years of activity, VELVET EDEN had released their first best album “Double Twelve” on 26th February 2014. The album include 2-disc set loaded with 24 tracks, including compositions from their debut period through the latest releases as well as never-before-heard recordings.

The album cost 3,500 yen and except the 2 discs it contain also 16 pages booklet. It can be ordered from Starwave Records’s online shop and also on their live shows.

Track list:
Disc 1
01. Jungfrau Traum
02. Unhappy Birthday
03. Street of Alice2.0
04. 花売り娘 (Hanauri Musume)
05. Make up Shadow
08. MAZE
09. Masquarade Alone
10. 姫薔薇Sacrifice (Himebara Sacrifice)
11. 少女A (Syoujo A)

Disc 2
01. Unknown Spider
02. One Caress
03. Girl’s End
04. La fin
05. Paraph
06. Rouge d’noir
07. Freakshow
08. Duel d’Amour
09. Marionette Waltz
10. Witch on Flames
11. Platonic Blood
12. Confession of Mask
13. Regret

Today also was published the full music video for the song “One Caress”, which can be heard in the 2nd disk of the album.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s