Capella with last album release


Before a time Capella announced that they will be disband, but now they have a last good news for their fans. They will release last album this spring with title – P.S. Release date for album is 02.04.2014 and will include 8 songs. Some of songs are re-recorded from their older songs. Album will cost: 2,800 yen and will be only with 1000 copies.


1. Lyring
2. Kafka (re-recorded)
3. Sekaiheiwa
4. Rainy Re:iny
5. stars room iden. (re-recorded)
6. Gyakkou sentimental
7. WonderLand
8. Nene (re-recorded)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s