On Focus: sForzato

sForzatoOfficial Site

sForzato is formed 2011 from current members Cedo, Kousuke, Hiro, Kazuki and Rui. They released 1st limited single ”Pain & Silence” on 26.07.2012 and same year, they have a 1st live performance outside Japan in Singapore for Street Festival 2012. Next year they released another singles ”-OVER-drive”, ”Cease Fire!” and ”Fallen”. Live performances continues for them with full steam this year.

Cedo – vocal
Birthday: 14.12
Blood type: AB

sedo-profile-sml vo

Kousuke – guitar
Birthday: 27.07
Blood type: AB

kou-profile-sml gt

Hiro – guitar
Birthday: 16.04
Blood type: AB

hiro-profile-sml gt

Kazuki – bass
Birthday: 26.10
Blood type: 0

kazu-profile-sml ba

Rui – drums
Birthday: 24.03
Blood type: A

rui-profile-sml dr


Pain & Silence – 27.07.2012
-OVER-drive – 03.07.2013
Cease Fire! – 03.07.2013
Fallen – 24.07.2013


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s