DIAURA with two new singles release


DIAURA announced two new singles release for this summer. This will be 8th and 9th single for the band. They will be with titles “Silent Majority” and “ホライゾン/horizon” and both will be release on 09.07.2014. Singles will include CD and DVD and will cost: 1,890 yen for each.

Silent Majority tracklist:
1. Silent Majority
2. 十三階は絶望/uusankai wa zetsubou

1. Silent Majority (music video)

ホライゾン/horizon tracklist:
1. ホライゾン/horizon
2. 歪む球体/yugamu kyuutai

1. ホライゾン/horizon (music video)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s