Ray℃ with new look and singles

Ray℃Ray℃ are back with new look for their 1st single release.

Vo. Aiku
Gt. Vuit
Ba. Naoya

Despite the fact that Charlie left the band, they’re doing very well and will release their first single 「木ノ葉 / 夢猫-ムビョウ-」(Konoha / yume neko – mubyou -) on 14th May, which will cost 1,250 yen.

Another good thing is that Ray℃ announced that they will release right after that their second single – 「Drew the Future / eternite」, but its release date is still to be announced. The price of the second single will be same as the first one – 1,250 yen.

And while waiting for their singles, enjoy a part of their live performance.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s