Heidi. with news for new album and European Tour comment


Before some time we write news about Heidi. new album and upcoming European tour. Now we will announce more news about that. Heidi. new album is with title ヒューマン / Human and will be release on 14 May 2014. Price for album will be 3,240 yen.


1. ブライト / Bright
2. クライベイビー / Cry baby
3. モーメント / Moment
4. 檻 / Ori
5. 傷痕 / Kizuato
6. ステレオタイプ / Stereotype
7. 幸せに絶望 / Shiawase ni zetsubou
8. 幻想囃子 / Gensou hayashi
9. ビューティフルサイコ / Beautiful Psycho
10. フリーダム / Freedom
11. 流星ダイヴ / Ryuusei Dive
12. グライド / Glide

European tour ”Fly high!” coming and Heidi. revealed special greetings comment pv for their fans.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s