S.Q.F with new DVD release

michi s.q.f

S.Q.F announce another one good news. He will release new DVD ”Love cover collection” on 12.04.2014. DVD will include moments from ”michi.Birthday Dinner LIVE” and will cost 2,500 yen.


1. サン・トワ・マミー / San ・Towa・Mamii
2.飾りじゃないのよ涙は / Kazari janai no yonamidawa
3.小さな森の人 / Chīsana mori no hito
4. 真夏の夜の夢 / Manatsu no yoru no yume
5. 東京の女 / Tōkyō no on’na
6. 聖母たちのララバイ / Seibo tachi no rarabai
7. くちばしにチェリー / Kuchibashi ni cherii
8. 太陽 / Taiyō

Source: OHP


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s