Nippon Heaven presents: Ichiyon / いちよん

ichiyonOfficial Site

Ichiyon / いちよん is new band formed in 2014. Current members are Kiriya, Yukimura, Naruse and Misaki. However, they have already release first maxi-single in April same year. This and the next few months they have a number of upcoming events.

Kiriya Koudai / 霧谷 晃大 – vocal
Birthday: 17.07

koudai vo Yukimura Shiori / 雪村 汐里 – guitar
Birthday: 24.07

yukimura gt Naruse Tatsuro / 成瀬 達郎 – bass
Birthday: 25.02

tatsuro ba Misaki Tatsuhiko / 水崎竜彦 – drums and cho
Birthday: 06.09

misaki dr Discography:
141 – April 2014


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s