Tokami +2 members

10708521_541644455936225_6101791111436227111_oafter the departure of Ba.いちか(ichika) at 2014/08/28 Tokami gained 2 new members Kazuha and Reno. Their new line-up is as follow
Vocal: Agato
Guitar: K
Guitar: Kazuha (ex-BLOOD ex-THE SOUND BEE HD support) [BLOG] [TWITTER]
Bass: Reno (ex-JILLS BLUE ROSES) [BLOG] [TWITTER]
Drums: 1000

LIVE SCHEDULE
September 28, 2014 (Sun) Ikebukuro CYBER
October 10, 2014 (Fri) Ikebukuro CYBER
October 21, 2014 (Tue) Urawa Narciss
October 25, 2014 (Sat) Ikebukuro CYBER
October 28, 2014 (Tue) Birth Shinjuku
November 5, 2014 (Wed) Birth Shinjuku
November 5, 2014 (Wed) Ikebukuro CYBER
November 11, 2014 (Tue) Ikebukuro BlackHole
November 13, 2014 (Thu) Ash OSAKA
November 26, 2014 (Wed) Shinjuku RUIDO K4
December 9, 2014 (Tue) Ikebukuro BlackHole

Official homepage

source: Official homepage, Facebook & Ameba blogs

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s