Acid Black Cherry announce new album

Acid Black Cherry『INCUBUS』MUSIC VIDEO.mp4_snapshot_01.12_[2014.10.12_16.53.36]
Today between 23:00(11pm) and 24:00(12am) Acid Black Cherry has published their new PV for “INCUBUS” on youtube.
INCUBUS will be released on October 22.
This time they didn’t only show use the new PV but this PV is also the first promotion for their upcoming Album which will be released in 2015.
Acid Black Cherry『INCUBUS』MUSIC VIDEO.mp4_snapshot_02.08_[2014.10.12_16.49.56]The album will tell us the story about a woman called “L”. 

The introduction was as follow:
A nightmare wakes me up again
And while awake I’m still having a nightmare
When I look back, my life was full of sorrow
One after another
And I’m still in sorrow
My name is “L”

Acid Black Cherry 4rd album “L”

What did I do wrong
What was I supposed to do
I just want it
Just wanted…Love

A woman, L who lived a life full of ups and downs
The story was written based on L’s extraordinary life
I just wanted…love

Let’s look forward to this album after this amazing introduction!

Leave a Reply

